6 thoughts on “Introduction

    1. Great post, Chas! I agree that Clojure eco-system needs more presentation, visibility and tool integration. I guess a better website and regular updates for Clojure, links to documentation, examples, frameworks will help immensely. Also, similar presentation for important tools like IDE plugins, build tools and frameworks would go a long way.

      Like

  1. Hyde got my front teeth knocked out in a hockey game, Plus I threw one of the mouth brtehears down the stairs in GHS well worth the two week vacation. I sat home read all of my text books and coasted the rest of the year. I was pretty much left alone after that.Had instant street cred, he was two years older and 50 pounds heavier. I just wanted to be left to my books so I could go to college, everyone obliged once they thought I was some badass.

    Like

Leave a comment